American Legion Emblem

Umpires

Kansas American Legion Baseball

2017 Certified Umpires

City Last First Home Phone Cell Phone email
Almena Perez Rudy   785-871-1768 rperez@usd221.org
Andover Lynch Matt 316-558-2081 316-558-2081 lynch_duncan@yahoo.com
Andover Renner Tim 620-672-3571 620-770-1016 timr@prattcc.edu
Atwood Thompson Jeremiah 785-893-1310   jt16255@yahoo.com
Belleville Zenger Cody 785-527-8085 785-614-2327 codyzenger11@yahoo.com
Clifton Weiche Coldyn 785-455-3594 785-275-2084 cleeweiche@gmail.com
Clyde Porter Mark 785-446-3702 785-275-2763 mlonline2000@yahoo.com
Council Grove Finch Daryl 620-767-6443 620-767-2575 pgk.dfinch@gmail.com
Deshler, NE Motto Manuel 402-200-1969   m.mmotto@yahoo.com
Edwardsville Thompson Troy 913-660-2887 913-660-2887 t.a.thompson@gmail.com
Ellis LaBarge Martin   785-259-4051 martinlabarge@hotmail.com
Ellis Matzke Blake   785-259-3066 blake.matzke@haysmed.com
Emporia Francis Jerome   620-757-0176  
Emporia Wirsig Gene   620-341-7604 gene.wirsig@usd253.net
Grainfield Zerr Herman 785-673-4372 785-673-6063 hermanzerr@yahoo.com
Great Bend Allen Matthew 620-792-5882 620-786-1491 jmatthew.allen@fbfs.com
Hays Brungardt Josh   785-259-1723 jjbrungardt4@mail.fhsu.edu
Hays Garrison Nathan   785-623-7932 nmgarrison21@gmail.com
Hiawatha May Jeff   785-741-3246 jeffmay77@yahoo.com
Hiawatha Smith Terry 785-742-7499 785-741-3503 tasmith.1957@gmail.com
Holton Tanking Larry 785-305-1730   larry.tanking@yahoo.com
Humboldt, NE Creamer Tim   402-862-5552  
Hutchinson Bishop Craig 319-541-7450 319-541-7450 cabishop131@gmail.com
Hutchinson Bishop Craig 319-541-7450 319-541-7450 cabishop131@gmail.com
Lawrence Burkhart Leland   785-424-5680 lsburk@gmail.com
Lawrence Shockey, III Fred   785-532-8711 shockeyfred@gmail.com
Lawrence Smith Eric   785-766-2873 elsmith1965@yahoo.com
Lawrence Trowbridge Lary   785-393-2666 commistitrow@sunflower.com
Leavenworth Kohl Randy 913-651-4707 913-547-2663 ekohl@kc.rr.com
Leavenworth Penfield Gregory 913-250-6250 913-306-6835 penfield.greg@gmail.com
Leavenworth Penfield Joel 913-250-6250 913-306-6758 joel.penfield@gmail.com
Leavenworth Winkelbauer Tom 913-772-9465 913-683-8219 twinkelbauer@hotmail.com
Neodesha Wheeler Jamie   620-716-1457 jamie.wheeler44@gmail.com
Norton Rutherford Tyler   785-202-0214 tyman_32@hotmail.com
Oakley Zimmerman Mike 785-953-7204 785-953-7204 mazimm@st-tel.net
Ottawa North Doug   785-550-7533 douger3399@yahoo.com
Ottawa Oglesby Daniel   785-248-9079 danoglesby1963@yahoo.com
Pratt McDonald Brad 620-450-7584 620-450-7584 bmac5107@yahoo.com
Pratt Nation Andrew 620-388-5909 620-338-5909 anation@sklineschools.org
Quinter Kinderknecht T. J.   785-769-4281  
Sabetha Creamer John   785-851-1253 jgeico@yahoo.com
Shawnee Quardt Mark   816-898-8462 w1ref@yahoo.com
Strong City Francka Ted   620-412-6127 tfrancka@miaerospace.com
Thayer Wheeler Steve 620-839-5759 620-432-1700 steve.wheeler@gatx.com
Topeka Carson Dean   785-608-2630 s.dean.carson@gmail.com
Topeka Schuh Bob   785-215-3327 bobschuh52@yahoo.com
Topeka Shaw Anthony   785-817-3384 apshaw14@gmail.com
Topeka Sweet John 785-232-2189 785-633-5201 sweet.j@att.net
Washington Miller Emil   785-541-1048  
Washington Miller Scott   785-541-1045 deputymiller101@yahoo.com
Wichita Hewitt Steve 620-723-5005   shewitt72@yahoo.com

©Department of Kansas | All Rights Reserved

Headquarters Administration